DER KREISVORSTAND

Oliver Westphal
Kreisvorsitzender
Email: oliver.westphal@afd-peine.de

Knut Kimm
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
Email: knut.kimm@afd-peine.de

Rudolf Meißner
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
Email: rudi.meissner@afd-peine.de

Ursula Meininghaus
Schatzmeisterin
Email: ursula.meininghaus@afd-peine.de

Tobias Flath
Schriftführer
Email: tobias.flath@afd-peine.de

Rüdiger Kühne
Beisitzer
Email: ruediger.kuehne@afd-peine.de

Günther Engelhardt
Beisitzer
Email: guenther.engelhardt@afd-peine.de

Lars Schuster
xy
Email: lars.schuster@afd-peine.de

Achim Förster
Beisitzer
Email: achim.foerster@afd-peine.de

Niwes Dirk Huy
Beisitzer
Email: niwes.dirk.huy@afd-peine.de